30-Day iLearn/iCreate Challenge: Day 26

challenge-day26Backlit Canvas Art. 

What can I say?  It really appeals to me.  Simplistic line art (silhouette) design. Easy to make.  AND depending on the time of day (or lighting), you will get a different look to your artwork.

b32f5180e70eaa6ec4c3e726152f0682.jpg

I have some smaller canvases (along with battery lighting) at home I bought a while back to give this a try. Unfortunately, like most of my projects, life got in the way of me getting started.  Nevertheless, I plan on giving it a try and seeing what turns out.  🙂

If you want to know more about backlight canvas art, be sure to check out Pinterest boards.  There are tons of examples people have submitted for your enjoyment.

One thought on “30-Day iLearn/iCreate Challenge: Day 26

  1. Pingback: 30-Day iLearn/iCreate Challenge: Day 30 | A Daydreamer's Journey

Leave a Reply

