30-Day iLearn/iCreate Challenge: Day 12

challenge-day12In previous posts, I have mentioned I am currently taking a Video Game Development course at the college I work at.  We’ve been working with a software application called Gamesalad which I have been happy with so far.  We are getting ready to start working on the game we will be developing for our course… so naturally I started looking around YouTube for more support materials to help refresh my memory as well as possibly get a leg up on what might come up in the future.

I thought I might share what I was able to find…in case you might interested in doing some game development yourselves.  Enjoy!

One thought on “30-Day iLearn/iCreate Challenge: Day 12

  1. Pingback: 30-Day iLearn/iCreate Challenge: Day 30 | A Daydreamer's Journey

Leave a Reply

