Every Journey Begins with a Single Step

30-day-challengeI am challenging myself to learn/create something new everyday. I have very eclectic tastes and hobbies so at times it’s very difficult for me to focus my mind and willpower on something in particular.  So  my hope is this challenge will help light a fire under me to start/finish some of the many projects I have going in my “wheelhouse”.

I realize some of the things I have in mind at the moment may seem trivial by certain standards but every journey begins with a single step.  With any luck, this 30-day challenge may lend way to future challenges for me…or inspire others in finding ways to better themselves and those around them.

*…taking one step forward*

One thought on “Every Journey Begins with a Single Step

  1. Pingback: 30-Day iLearn/iCreate Challenge: Day 29 | A Daydreamer's Journey

Leave a Reply

