Giving Thanks – Day 21

This will be my final Giving Thanks posting!  I am looking forward to getting together with family to celebrate the holiday.  It’s always a very special time for me when all of the family can get together under one roof.  🙂

I feel like I have covered so much in the past twenty days that it’s difficult to come up with my last entry.  I guess the last thing I give thanks for is life in general.  Aside from the ups and downs as well as the trails and tribulations of childhood, adolescent times, and adulthood, I am so happy to be part of the modern world and feel fortunate that I have been born into a great family in a great country which has provided so many great opportunities.

I love life…and I treasure every moment!   I wish everyone a happy and safe Thanksgiving Holiday!

 

 

 

p.s. For those of you who will be participating in Black Friday, from the bottom of my heart I would just like to say…you’re all nuts!!!! LOL God protect you!

Leave a Reply

