Giving Thanks – Day 14

Image

I give thanks for my big sister, Karen!  Even though she used to pick on me when I was a kid (as most big sisters do), she and I have really bonded in recent years…and has allowed me to embrace my inner child well into my thirties and forties.  It’s weird because we can even be together for a short while and find ourselves “syncing” with one another (such as doing/thinking the same things or finishing each other’s words).  The best is when the two of us get our goofiness ramped up (even to the point where it drives friends and family batty).  🙂

She is such a kind-hearted soul as well as a great wife and mother of two.

One thought on “Giving Thanks – Day 14

Leave a Reply

