Giving Thanks – Day 2

Today, I am thankful to be married! Although there are times where I can be introverted, the thought of being alone upsets me.

Many people said that my wife and I were a good match right from the start…and in many ways we have been able to complement one another in any different aspects of our lives.

These days it is so difficult to think of my life when she was not part of it. We!ve known each other for over half of our lives..and things are still going strong despite what hardships life throws before us.

Leave a Reply

