Ramblings of a Noob

I’m one of the guys who feel like they are the “aged gamers”. Constantly struggling to keep up with young adults who spend a majority of their days and weekends in an attempt to conquer every aspect of a video game… either before they lost interest or need to return it back to the store.

Anyway, I consider myself an average player.  I have some friends who might consider themselves hardcore gamers.  Nothing more aggrevating than a overly-competitive player “busting your chops” and getting on your case about straggling behind.

I found this article tonight which I identified with immediately.  If you have ever played Call of Duty Multiplayer before, I think you can relate to this as well.

10 Facts I’ve Learned About Modern Warfare 2 Multiplayer


Courtesy of Linkiest.com (http://www.linkiest.com/)

Leave a Reply

