Every Journey Begins With A Single Step…

And so my journey begins into the Great Blogosphere..

As many of my friends and family might agree, I am typically not the kind of person that would be considered the gabby type.   Yet lately, I have felt more of an urge to relay thoughts, feelings, and pictures in my life.

Hopefully, I will not manage to lose many of you  with some of the esoterical & whimsical ramblings that manage to cross my path.

In the next few posts, I will give a little background on myself, what’s going on in my life, and pass on a little wisdom if we are all lucky.

Leave a Reply

